Book Award

According to a notification just received, the 2021 Indie Best Award Winners included my novel, Last of the Annamese (Naval Institute Press, 2017) in its list of “Notables.” The Next Generation Indie Book Awards, also known as the Indie Book Awards, is a literary awards program that recognizes and honors authors and publishers of exceptional independently published books in 70 different categories. I am humbled and grateful for the recognition.

5 thoughts on “Book Award”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: